11267 medium

Rich Triphonic

Description
Rich Has been pushing hard around the main Trance scene For the last few years, He has been playing in clubs around the UK and Europe gathering a huge amount of guest mixes on other radio shows across the world.

With his first solo Track Free Falling ( 2014 ) Hitting gold by scoring a massive reaction from artist like Aly & Fila Paul Oakenfold & Sean Tyas Sneijder Ahmed Romel Ian Standerwick and many more.. Also a lot of Collaborations With Johan Ekman Ahme Romel Roman Messer Jesper Olesen and many more in the pipeline due out before the summer it proves to be a very busy 2015, With gigs already lined up around the world this year and a third visit to play in Ibiza this summer as well.

With his own Triphonic Sessions show closing a few months ago he has been taken on by the mighty World Electronic Union and is now hosting Trance Sensation.

Trance Sensation goes out weekly on 1mix Radio on Sunday Nights from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EDT/EST.
Broadcasting every Sunday night 8pm GMT for 1 hour showcasing the very latest Trance from around the Globe.

With thousands of listeners all over the world and with constant support from the world's most prominent DJs & producers in the Trance Music Industry Trance Sensation is slowly moving to conquer the heart of every fan of true trance music.