Armada Nights Latin America – Mixed by Heatbeat

Written by Remco on 22 January 2012 in Releases
Armada Nights Latin America – Mixed by Heatbeat

Armada Night has turned into a global phenomenon. Taking place from Amsterdam to Rome, New York and Buenos Aires, the Armada sound has travelled all around the globe, uniting dance lovers. 

With nights in Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, Brazil and Chile, the Latin American tour of 2011/2012 has moved and continues to move thousands of Latinos and Latinas.

To celebrate the ongoing tour and introduce you to some of the finest Latin American talents, Armada Music proudly presents the ‘Armada Night Latin America’ compilation. Mixed by Buenos Aires residents and highly successful producer/DJ duo Heatbeat, you’ll be intrigued by the warm beats and tempting melodies of South American talents such as Soul & Senses, KhoMha, Tomas Heredia, Chris Schweizer, Jonathan Carvajal and of course Heatbeat themselves. Coming together in a hot, flowing mix that represents the unique and unifying character of Armada Night.

Look out for more aventura nocturna to come with the 2012 Latin American Armada Night tour, and enjoy the perfect pre- and after-party with this album.

Download on iTunes.

1 Soul & Senses - Butterflies
2 Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry (Radio Edit)
3 Kent & Gian - Motoninja
4 KhoMha - Artemis (Sunrise Mix)
5 Exit - Nitro
6 Heatbeat - Trash
7 Chris Schweizer - The Conquest
8 John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (Heatbeat & Kent & Gian Edit)
9 Heatbeat - Rocker Monster (Radio Edit)
10 Tomas Heredia - Moonlight (Radio Edit)
11 Philippe El Sisi feat. Josie - Over You (Heatbeat Remix)
12 Jonathan Carvajal - Switched Off (J.O.C. Edit)
13 Tomas Heredia - Hurricane (Radio Edit)
14 Heatbeat - Arganda (Radio Edit)

Other News