BT presents his new remixed album "These Re-Imagined Machines"

Written by Marjan on 9 June 2011 in Releases
BT presents his new remixed album "These Re-Imagined Machines"

After the incredible success of "These Hopeful Machines", a double-disc opus that carries listeners through 2 hours of sweeping orchestral arrangements, pulsating electronic beats, heartfelt vocal melodies and even acoustic guitar, BT now releases the remixed counterpart of the original album entitled: "These Re-Imagined Machines".  

The most in demand remixers like, amongst others, Josh Gabriel, Manufactured Superstars, Mr Sam, Moonbeam, Adam K & Soha, Michael Cassette, Marcus Schössow, Sultan & Ned Shepard, Ferry Corsten and Chicane were assigned to rework titles like "The Emergency", "The Rose of Jericho", "Every Other Way", "Le Nocturne de Lumière" and many, many others.

The end result is a brand new, say, "re-imagination" of the original album, featuring the absolute best and state of the art remixes possible and, even better, six of the 17 tracks have never before been released.

"These Re-Imagined Machines" is a milestone that once again confirms BT's unchallenged reputation as a visionary producer, film composer and technologist; a must have for every fan.

Tracklist (* denotes previously unreleased track):

Disc 1

01. Le Nocturne De Lumiere (Cedric Gervais Remix)
02. Rose of Jericho (Adam K & Soha Remix)
03. Always (Funkagenda Mix)
04. Love Can Kill You (Moonbeam Remix) *
05. The Emergency (Marcus Schössow Remix)
06. Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix)
07. Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Remix)
08. Forget Me (Mr Sam Remix)
09. The Unbreakable (Grayarea Mix) *

Disc 2

01. The Emergency (Lost Stories Remix vs. Dragon, Jontron, Manufactured Superstars Remix) *
02. Rose of Jericho (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
03. A Million Stars (Digital Stories Remix) *
04. The Light In Things (tyDi Remix) *
05. Always (Chicane Remix)
06. The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)
07. Forget Me (Michael Cassette Mix)
8. Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)

"These Re-Imagined Machines" is now available in all shops and on all known portals.

Other News