Enhanced 100 tracklist announced!

Written by Remco on 4 August 2011 in Releases
Enhanced 100 tracklist announced!

Enhanced Recordings decided that to celebrate their 100th release, they would ask their fans for their input and help decide the tracklist; over the past month, thousands of votes have poured in from over 80 countries around the world, getting in their favourite 5 Enhanced Recordings tracks from the first 99 releases.

With the votes counted, Enhanced's founder Will Holland has put together and mixed both Discs, with Disc One containing the top 14 voted Enhanced Recordings Classics, and Disc Two consisting of 14 brand new remixes from some of Enhanced's most established names and newest recruits, who have each selected a past Enhanced Recordings release to dust off and update for 2011.

The fitting celebration of the hundredth release will be released on 28th August, comprising of a special edition double CD and download release and 4 part EP containing full versions of the new remixes which will be released separately throughout August and September.

"The future of trance is in safe hands" - Mixmag


Disc One - Classics
01. Tritonal - Utopia (Arty Remix)
02. Temple One - Zebra (Nuera Remix)
03. Estiva - I Feel Fine (Piano Mix)
04. Estiva - Next Level
05. 7 Skies & Kiholm - Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
06. Will Holland feat. Line Froyset - Things That Happen (Temple One Remix)
07. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha - If It Ain't Broke
08. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Start Again (Juventa Remix)
09. Phillip Alpha & Daniel Kandi - Sticks & Stones
10. Motionchild & Will Holland feat. Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Remix)
11. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - Trapeze (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Remix)
12. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - L'acrobat (Andy Blueman Remix)
13. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)
14. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix)
15. Will Holland - Enhanced Recordings: 100 - Disc One - Classics (Continuous DJ Mix) 

Disc Two - Remixed
01. Sindre Eide - Piovere (Nuera Remix)
02. A.M.R. - Sand Dunes (Estiva Remix)
03. Fyrsta - If Not Me (Norin & Rad Remix)
04. Sequentia - Eclipse (Broning Remix)
05. Spiral Story - Spiral Story (Ferry Tayle Progressive Remix)
06. Emery & Kirsch - Lose Yourself (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
07. Elsa Hill - Lost (Stonevalley Remix)
08. Temple One - Aurora (Sequentia Remix)
09. Apollonia - Remote Kontrol (Adam Nickey Remix)
10. Temple One - World Beyond (Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha Remix)
11. Will Holland - Timeless (Daniel Kandi Remix)
12. Estiva - Les Fleurs (Juventa Remix)
13. O & R - Beat Design (Temple One Remix)
14. Estiva - I Feel Fine (Suncatcher Remix)
15. Will Holland - Enhanced Recordings : 100 - Disc Two - Remixed (Continuous DJ Mix) 

Other News