Hazem Beltagui's debut album 'VIVID'

Written by Remco on 7 April 2018 in Releases
Hazem Beltagui's debut album 'VIVID'
Egyptian mastermind and dance music pioneer, Hazem Beltagui delivers his debut album on Future Sound of Egypt - VIVID.

Featuring no less than 17 first-class records, this album paints a picture of musical diversity from its introduction to the final beat. It is clear that Hazem's inspiration spans not only dance music, but all genres, which makes VIVID such a special concept.

The album features the voices of 3 stunning vocalists, from Adara to Jaren and Rebecca Louise Burch, who each add their own unique and touching talents. The opening track, 'Made Of Light' is a beautiful instrumental with minimal influences while it pays tribute to a lost soul and one of dance music's most passionate friends. 'Reasons To Love' is a progressive house fan's dream with melodic flavor throughout and the anthemic Trance finale, 'The Paradox' delivers that hit of pure energy to round off such an all-encompassing album.

Released at all stores on April 20th 2018.

Pre-order here now and instantly receive the first single ‘The Paradox’!

1 Hazem Beltagui - Made Of Light (In Memory Of Helena Copto)
2 Hazem Beltagui - Reasons To Love
3 Hazem Beltagui feat. Ataberk Onal - You Were Always Mine
4 Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Fade Away
5 Hazem Beltagui - Lights
6 Hazem Beltagui - Hypnotize
7 Hazem Beltagui - Nelly
8 Hazem Beltagui feat. Adara - Back Home
9 Hazem Beltagui - A Bit Of Peace
10 Hazem Beltagui - As We Fall
11 Hazem Beltagui - On My Own
12 Hazem Beltagui feat. Avenue One & Jaren - Maybe It's You
13 Hazem Beltagui - Only You
14 Hazem Beltagui - Dreamers
15 Hazem Beltagui - We Will Live Forever
16 Hazem Beltagui - Something Inside
17 Hazem Beltagui - The Paradox


Other News