"In Search Of Sunrise 9 - India" is out now!

Written by Marjan on 9 June 2011 in Releases
"In Search Of Sunrise 9 - India" is out now!

The wait is over: after his successful official launch party at Oceandiva in Amsterdam and the recent revelation of the track list, it was clear that many were highly anticipating Richard Durand's new release. "In Search Of Sunrise 9 - India" is out now!

The acclaimed In Search Of Sunrise series, which sold millions of copies worldwide, made a perfect restart with Richard Durand as the new helmsman. And Richard honours one tradition: volume 9 is once again connected to a location that entices the imagination and this time it is India, with its rich and mystical culture, that formed the inspiration for the mixcompilation.

The tour that comes along with the series every year has become a major breakthrough for Richard all over the world, if that wasn't the case already with his own strong productions over the past years, and will once again reach out to the four corners of the world and beyond. Considering the quality of his live set during the official launch party, it is safe to say that you don't want to miss it.

As always and of course again with ISOS 9, all the titles included are exclusive to the compilation.

01. Lost Stories - All Good Things (Prayag & Rishab Intro Mix)
02. Ad Brown, Mango & Kerry Leva - Tonight
03. Alex O'Rion - Craters Of The Moon
04. Pulser featuring Molly Bankcroft - In Deep
05. Zoo Brazil featuring Rasmus Kellerman - Hold Me Tight
06. Vinson - Circular Progression
07. Venaccio & Daigon - Avatar
08. Moonpax - Ice Coffee
09. Mike Saint-Jules presents Saint X featuring Sandel - Summerlives
10. Craving - Inflection
11. Rene Martens - Point Of No Return
12. Thomas Coastline - Eliminate
13. Save The Robot - Solace
14. Richard Durand featuring Hadley - Run To You
15. Jason van Wyk & JPL - Elsewhere


01. Supermind - Golden Langur
02. Jorg Zimmer featuring Eva Kade - Fire In My Head
03. Silence Groove - Seven
04. Jonas Steur featuring Jennifer Rene - Still I Wait (Richard Durand's In Search of Sunrise Mix)
05. Craving - Summer Memories
06. George Acosta featuring Emma Lock - Falling Deep (Extended Mix)
07. Tom Cloud - The Sky Is The Limit
08. Andy Duguid featuring Fenja - Strings
09. Richard Durand featuring Julie Thompson - Diamonds In The Sky
10. Alex O'Rion - Rise Up Again
11. Daniel Wanrooy - Bangalore
12. Sunny Lax - Viva La Revolucion
13. Dragon & Jontron - Wheels Up
14. DNS Project presents Bigroom - In The Air
15. Mark Sixma - Arrivals

"In Search Of Sunrise 9 - India" is now available in all shops and on all known portals.

Other News