Indecent Noise - Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2

Written by Remco on 3 July 2014 in Releases
Indecent Noise - Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2

Mental Asylum Records are pleased to announce that pre-orders for "Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2" mixed by Indecent Noise are now being taken. You want a bundle with both Chapter 1 & 2?

In addition to this we will be offering a special bundle to those pre-ordering CD copies where you can buy a CD bundle pack of both Chapter 1 & 2 on CD.

Pre-ordering is available until Friday July 11th 2014 and we hope to have all pre-orders shipped before the digital release in August.

Once you have submitted the below order form we shall send a request for payment via paypal to the email address provided. Once you have submitted payment to us your order will be 100%.

Unfortunately we are only accepting payment by Paypal and no other payment methods are being accepted at this time.

Pricing (Includes Packaging & Worldwide Shipping Costs)
Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2: £10
Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 1 & 2 : £15

You can now pre order "Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2" Mixed by Indecent Noise until July 11th. There is also the option to purchase a bundle pack of Tales 1 & 2

Order form

1 Jase Thirlwall - Sicko (Intro Edit)
2 Jonathan Carvajal - Spring Valley (Indecent Noise Edit)
3 John Askew - Mechanism
4 Paul Denton - Acid Reign
5 Matt Skyer - Necromancy
6 David Rust - Fractal (Jonathan Carvajal Remix)
7 Indecent Noise - Warsaw 2.0
8 Acid Test - The Domino Effect
9 Indecent Noise - Razor (James Dymond Remix)
10 Mark Sherry, 3DW & Madders feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right
11 Indecent Noise - Witch Hunt
12 Robbie van Doe - Daywalker
13 Indecent Noise - Daybreak
14 Johan Ekman - Open Your Eyes (Indecent Noise Tales 2 Rework)
15 Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas - Sectioned
16 Eddie Bitar - Captain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix)
17 Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix)
18 Matt Bowdidge - Sinister
19 Indecent Noise & Lostly - Lost In Noise
20 Johan Ekman - Rollability
21 Jase Thirlwall - Airborne
22 Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh (Outro Edit)


Other News