New on TrancePodium: TrancePodium Live!

Written by Remco on 5 March 2017 in Site News & Announcements
New on TrancePodium: TrancePodium Live!
For the first time in the history of TrancePodium, we will broadcast live. And with live we mean live. Live mixing by some of our own resident DJs.

 

What?

TrancePodium Live is a live broadcast of live mixing DJs. Nothing is pre-recorded.

When?

Monday the 6th of March will be the 1st broadcast, starting at 14:00 EST/20:00 CET.

Who?

Confirmed are 2 of our own resident DJs, R33 and DJ Ranz. A 3rd, Filip Fong is not confirmed yet.

Timetable
14:00 EST/20:00 CET - 17:00 EST/21:00 CET - R33
20:00 EST/02:00 CET - 22:00 EST/04:00 CET - DJ Ranz

Where?

On Chew.tv. You can find us at https://chew.tv/crew/trancepodium.

 

Tracklist

R33
01. Ashland - Clear (Burufunk Remix)
02. BT - Somnambulist (Burufunk Remix)
03. Pulsar - Cloudwalking (Beat Pusher Remix)
04. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Vocal Extended)
05. Marco V - c:\del*.mp3
06. Photographer - Tic Tac
07. Sander van Doorn - Riff
08. Menno de Jong - Guanxi (Super8 Remix)
09. Three Drives On A Vinyl - Sunset On Ibiza (Above & Beyond Mix)
10. Aly & Fila with The Thrillseekers - Es Vedra
11. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker - We'll Never Die
12. Matt Silver & Tony Burt - Waimea
13. John O'Callaghan - Find Yourself (ID Remix)
14. Bryan Kearney - I've Had My Fun
15. Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade
16. Arctic Monkeys vs. Sander van Doorn - When The Sun Goes Down
17. Armin van Buuren - Rush Hour
18. Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh
19. DJ Shah & Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
20. ID
21. ID
22. Hilight Tribe - Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
23. Corderoy - Sweetest Dreams




Other News