New Ronski Speed album 'Evolve'

Written by Remco on 28 November 2018 in Releases
New Ronski Speed album 'Evolve'
Everybody is evolving. Electronic music is evolving. A new album by Ronski Speed shows how he evolved over the last few years.

This 3rd Ronski album, after Pure Devotion and Second World, took over a year to make and showcases a wide variety of styles from trance, progressive trance, and progressive house, to breakbeats, and pop music influences. He wanted to express his ability to create music besides the known paths making an album you can listen to in so many different situations and creating a flow while listening through.

He decided to do some exciting collabs with some of his favorite artists at the moment like Alan Morris, Ciaran McAulay, Amir Hussain, and Syntrobic. The first single from the album, "Corellia" with Ciaran McAuley, did really well with some great support from the key acts in the trance scene.

1 Ronski Speed - Room 346
2 Ronski Speed + Ciaran McAuley - Corellia
3 Ronski Speed + Alan Morris - Night Time
4 Ronski Speed + Aruna - All The Way
5 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic - Only Light
6 Ronski Speed + Abrupt Gear - Accepted
7 Ronski Speed + Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm
8 Ronski Speed - Blackfyre
9 Ronski Speed + Kate Miles - Till The End Of Time
10 Ronski Speed + Jennifer Rene - Into The Sky
11 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic + Renee Stahl - Rituals
12 Ronski Speed feat. Gracie Ho - Long Days
13 Ronski Speed - Anybunny
14 Ronski Speed + Abrupt Gear - Leran
15 Ronski Speed - Maelstrom
16 Ronski Speed - Sette Stelle
17 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic + Amir Hussain - Arise
CD Only
1 Ronski Speed + LTN - Lint
2 Ronski Speed - I'm Alone (Adam Ellis Remix)
3 Ronski Speed + Leonard A + ZAA feat. Carly Lind - Love Me Again
Digital Only
1 Ronski Speed - Sea U
2 Ronski Speed - Opal
3 Ronski Speed - Chvck


Other News