Paul Oakenfold - Four Seasons: Autumn

Written by Remco on 4 November 2012 in Releases
Paul Oakenfold - Four Seasons: Autumn

For the final chapter Paul Oakenfold picks up the pace and gallops through a powerful 80 minute hit list of Full On Fluoro monsters. This is driving, tough, goa inspired trance of the kind Paul Oakenfold has pioneered since its inception.

Beginning with Yahel & Liya’s forthcoming vocal anthem “Creatures” the mix thunders through 18 driving, acid infused tracks including 2nd Phase “Dragon Bomb”, Corderoy “Mechanical Tears” and the massive Eshericks dubstep breaks remix of Brian Cameron’s “Serotonin Syndrome”. Discover Records’ hero Gary Maguire gives two stunning productions for the mix - firstly a new singlewith Stereo Wildlife, “Always Different” and then a killer new remix of the Perfecto Records classic “Bullet in The Gun”. Closing the album and the series is Paul Oakenfold’s brand new single “Come Together”, his incredibly hot remix of “Creatures” and the brand new remix of “Throwing Stones” from one of Perfecto’s hottest breaks producers Eshericks.


1 Yahel & Liya - Creatures (Radio Edit)
2 Symbolic & Sphera - One Step Closer
3 2nd Phase - Dragon Bomb
4 Ana Criado & Omnia - No One Home (Radio Edit)
5 Corderoy - Mechanical Tears (Radio Edit)
6 Cold Blue - Atlantis (Radio Edit)
7 Wellenrausch - Shape Of Berlin (Enoh Remix)
8 Yahel & Tammy - Life Of Your Own (Darma Vocal Mix)
9 Jason Knight - Deep Forest (Derek Ryan Remix)
10 Brian Cameron - Serotonin Syndrome (Eshericks Radio Edit)
11 Gary Maguire & Stereo Wildlife - Always Different (Radio Edit)
12 Rospy - Flying Time (John Dopping Alignment Mix)
13 Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Gary Maguire Radio Edit)
14 Mac & Monday - Yoruba
15 Second Sine - Ipanema Girls
16 Paul Oakenfold - Come Together (Radio Edit)
17 Digital Basement - Audio Madness (Vlind Remix)
18 Yahel & Liya - Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit)
19 Stereo Wildlife feat. Kid Alaska - Throwing Stones (Eshericks Radio Edit)


Other News