TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2017: the broadcast

Written by Remco on 10 December 2017 in Site News & Announcements
TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2017: the broadcast
You voted and chose the top tracks that marked 2017. Now it's time to announce the results. We're privileged that we could do that again with a special 2-hour-long broadcast on World's #1 Trance Radiostation:!

And we are very happy that The TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks of 2017 was part of the massive 'End Of The Year Countdown' on the very last day of the year!

Traditionally, TrancePodium resident R33 has put the winning tracks together into a beautiful mix. Now available for re-listening here!


Date: Sunday 31 December 2017
Time: 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET (Click here to find out when the show starts in your time zone.)
Tune web player


20. The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra Remix)
19. Eco - The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix)
18. Solarstone & John 00 Fleming - Hemispheres
17. Davey Asprey - Fallout
16. John O'Callaghan - Two Trees
15. RAM & Arctic Moon with Stine Grove - A Billion Stars Above
14. Will Atkinson - Leave A Message
13. Fady & Mina - Akemi (Extended Mix)
12. Bryan Kearney - Adrenaline
11. Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy
10. Armin van Buuren & Benno de Goeij pres. Gaia - Saint Vitus
09. Aly & Fila feat. Ana Criado - All Heaven
08. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence - How Can I (John O'Callaghan Remix)
07. Gareth Emery & STANDERWICK feat. HALIENE - Saving Light
06. Robert Nickson - Heliopause
05. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)
04. Aly & Fila with Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif feat. Karim Youssef - The Chronicles (FSOE 500 Anthem)
03. Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Concorde (Extended Mix)
02. Bryan Kearney & Plumb - All Over Again (Extended Mix)
01. Aly & Fila - Beyond The Lights (Extended Mix) [Tune Of The Year]

Listen on Soundcloud here.
Listen on Mixcloud here.


Other News