TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2019: the broadcast

Written by Remco on 14 January 2020 in Site News & Announcements
TrancePodium Top 20 Tracks Of 2019: the broadcast
You voted and chose the top 20 tracks that marked 2019. Now it's time to announce the results. We're privileged that we can do that again with a special 2-hour-long broadcast on World's #1 Trance Radiostation:!

Traditionally, the winning tracks have been mixed by Trance Podium resident R33 into a beautiful mix, which will be available for re-listening on our Soundcloud and Mixcloud channels immediately after the live broadcast.

We are very sorry to inform you that, due to technical issues, the TrancePodium Top 20 Of 2019 broadcast on Afterhours.FM can't be held today.

We'll let you know once a new date and time is set.

Date: ?
Time: ?
Tune web player


Previous winners

2018: Alex Di Stefano - My Shadow
2017: Aly & Fila - Beyond The Lights (Extended Mix)
2016: The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber
2015: Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera
2014: Will Atkinson - Victims
2013: Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet
2012: Menno de Jong - Never Lose The Magic
2011: Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
2010: Armin van Buuren - Orbion


Other News