LP debut from Canada's Somna dropped today 9 May 2020
Cosmic Gate jailbroke 'Wake Your Mind Sessions 004' 7 May 2020
Numbers like no other! Giuseppe Ottaviani releases 'Slow Emotion 4' 5 May 2020
Nicholson returns to the release radar with a stirring hard trance single 'Inflicted' 3 May 2020
Cosmic Gate spread some of that 'Universal Love'! 1 May 2020
Sector7's follow-up on Lucid Dream: Ashes 29 April 2020
Armin van Buuren drops new edition of mix album series: A State Of Trance 2020 28 April 2020
Craig Connelly featuring Tara Louise - Time Machine 27 April 2020
An album for our times: Paul van Dyk's 'Escape Reality' 26 April 2020
Techburst Records celebrate 100th release with 'Mark Sherry - Fire & Brimstone / Sacrare' 21 April 2020
Christina Novelli - It'll End In Tears 19 April 2020
JES - We Belong To The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) 18 April 2020
Solarstone & Julie Scott - Rainbow King (Cold Blue Remix) 17 April 2020
Cosmic Gate confirm 4th 'Wake Your Mind Sessions' edition 13 April 2020
David Forbes – Evolution Of Dance Music 12 April 2020
Paul van Dyk & Kinetica make 'First Contact'! 9 April 2020
Armin van Buuren sparks pre-order of 'A State Of Trance 2020' mix album with 'Leka' and 'This I Vow' 5 April 2020
Jorn van Deynhoven unleashes debut album: 'The Future Is Now' 3 April 2020
The new album of Zoo Brazil: 'For Sins And False Alarms' 1 April 2020
Ferry Corsten's new ambient album 'As Above So Below' is officially released under his FERR alias 30 March 2020
Cosmic Gate's new single: 'Your Mind' 28 March 2020
Ben Gold remixed Armin's and HALIENE's 'Song I Sing' 24 March 2020
Armin van Buuren releases long-anticipated 'Balance' remix album 20 March 2020
Aly & Fila - The Walk, taken from the It's All About The Melody album, is out now! 18 March 2020
FERR by Ferry Corsten & Geronimo Snijtsheuvel – Dark Water 16 March 2020
Ballroom’s 'Passenger' celebrate 20 years with new remixes 13 March 2020
Jorn van Deynhoven drops second single of forthcoming album: 'Waiting On The Other Side' 11 March 2020
Markus Schulz brings Destinations to Spotify 10 March 2020
Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka - Right In The Night (Johan Gielen + Morttagua Remixes) 7 March 2020
Stoneface & Terminal – Rupture 3 March 2020
Chilled and affecting or clubbily elevating; The Club Mix of 'Robert Nickson with Thea Riley - Feed My Soul' is out now! 2 March 2020
RAM releases mega-compilation, muscially charting his 25 years at the forefront of Trance 1 March 2020
Aly & Fila teamed up with James Dymond for the sensational single 'Wasteland' 29 February 2020
Kris O'Neil feat. Clara Sofie - The Storm (John Grand Remix) 28 February 2020
Menno de Jong's final release: 'The Sun' 26 February 2020
Jorn van Deynhoven spreads the love with 1st single of upcoming album: 'I Need Your Lovin' (Like The Sunshine)' 22 February 2020
Paul van Dyk released new single 'Duality' and reveals tracklist for new artist album 'Guiding Light' 21 February 2020
Mr. Sam feat. clAud9 - Cygnes, the Sun Decade, Sunlounger & Mr. Sam's classic full vocal remixes 18 February 2020
Solarstone & Orkidea delivered an exceptional 5th entry to ‘Slowmotion’ 15 February 2020
Armin van Buuren guidese fans to ASOT 950 through official 'A State Of Trance 950' album 14 February 2020
Daniel Wanrooy's 'Back For More' including the Markus Schulz ISOS Rework 12 February 2020
Armin van Buuren drops part two of 'Balance' remixes, including a Cosmic Gate Remix 10 February 2020
Giuseppe Ottaviani debuts on Armind with a genuine trance banger: 'Time To Play' 9 February 2020
Orjan Nilsen & Fingerling celebrate unique partnership with 100th release on In My Opinion: 'U Gotta' 8 February 2020
Mr. Sam featuring clAud9 - Cygnes (First State & Ferry Tayle Remixes) 3 February 2020
BT revisits the sounds of old with new single: 'Atari's Lantern' 2 February 2020
e11even11music present 'Roger Shah & LeiLani - Guardian Of Dreams' 1 February 2020
Nikolauss & Starpicker released their new collab 'Schiphol' 27 January 2020
Somna releases 'Stars Collide' with Jennifer Rene & announced debut album 26 January 2020
FSOE announce new Chill label 23 January 2020