Home   News   Forums   Lyrics  Videos   Search   Contact
Home arrow Forums
Wednesday, 09 July 2008
Main Menu
Home
News
Forums
Articles
Lyrics
Videos
Search
Links
Contact Us
Login Form





Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
Quick Search
Recent Forum Topics
Who's Online
We have 9 guests and 3 members online
Music Store
Beatport LLC
WTF?
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
21785 Posts in 3166 Topics by 2171 Members
Latest Member: raptor
Trance Music Forums  |  Community Forums  |  The Lounge  |  WTF?
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: WTF?  (Read 447 times)
Hypnotic
Administrator

Posts: 3574


ch00n!

View Profile WWW
« on: August 23, 2007, 08:54:34 AM »

http://www.genpets.com/meet.php  Shocked

Could this be real? I didn't find any ordering information.


Not a member yet? Join us!
RiFt_77
Resident

Posts: 310


my theory goes round, what does yours do?

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2007, 08:59:00 AM »

whoa. wtf indeed...... the only thing ive ever heard of is cloning your existing pet in america. my auntie tried to but that cost like $10,000. this is new...... definitely. howd u find it?

you are everything
Hypnotic
Administrator

Posts: 3574


ch00n!

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2007, 09:09:21 AM »

It was posted on a local web site.

I find it hard to believe though.

Not a member yet? Join us!
Filip Fong
TP Staff

Posts: 1504


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2007, 10:03:35 AM »

Don't think I want one!

R33
TP Staff

Posts: 1097


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2007, 10:27:24 PM »

thats just plain disturbing.  I ran a whois, and they are in canada. 

If you read the FAQ they do not have any purchasing info on the site as they are still trying to get past legal issues to make them for sale.

If I ever see this in the stores.... (looking for the little pukeing smiley.. haha)

sillbeer
Newcomer

Posts: 3

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2007, 11:58:22 PM »

arent those in a film with arnold schwarzenagger (sp?)
jmdombr
Rising Member

Posts: 36

View Profile
« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2007, 11:20:13 PM »

yeah fake.. some 24 year old sculpter/ web designer made the site...  funny though
domenica
Resident

Posts: 98

View Profile
« Reply #7 on: August 25, 2007, 11:14:06 AM »

They kinda look cute Smile It would be creepy to see 5 year old boy/girl with pet like that
grrrrr
chronchan420
Rising Member

Posts: 29

View Profile
« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2007, 01:26:05 PM »

I would be scared of them, creepy looking dried up babies.  Maybe if they were fury they would market better.

I CRAVE Trance Shaman's to guide me safely on my TRIP.
Nick Andrei
Superstar

Posts: 934


Hi.

View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: May 11, 2008, 08:25:30 PM »

if this is real, it has very disturbing implications. Looks like someone's got the power of life in the wrong hands.

N. Andrei
vera
Resident

Posts: 308


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: May 12, 2008, 09:16:45 AM »

they look scary..honestly i am not surprised by anything these days, scientists can do miracles..(if this can be called a "miracle"..)

...Till the sky falls down...
Nick Andrei
Superstar

Posts: 934


Hi.

View Profile WWW
« Reply #11 on: May 12, 2008, 10:40:16 AM »

Yeah, but this is just going too far. I mean, designing creatures to be dead in 3 years? When I was told that we are God's children, I had something different in mind.

N. Andrei
reMedyz
Superstar

Posts: 523


Praisin' God Through My MusiK

View Profile WWW
« Reply #12 on: May 12, 2008, 10:44:24 AM »

WHO would want one of those things? lol
kinda funny lookin...

and i dont belive in aliens by no means and i dont think they exist at all. but now i believe that IF there are ever aliens to roam the earth and kill everyone. that retarded humans created them. mixing human and animal DNA. i mean leave God's creation the way its meant to be. Smile

scientist get bored WAY TOOOO easy IMO
« Last Edit: May 12, 2008, 10:48:20 AM by reMedyz »

vera
Resident

Posts: 308


View Profile
« Reply #13 on: May 12, 2008, 02:31:28 PM »

yeah, they should listen to good music and realx hehe..or make something more USEFUL for a change..there are millions of problems on this earth and they create disgusting animals..

...Till the sky falls down...
DJ Blitzkrieg
Resident

Posts: 396


Trance Artist

View Profile WWW
« Reply #14 on: May 12, 2008, 03:48:50 PM »

It's a fake, lol. Let's calm down. Smile

My Official Site - My CD is now available for purchase!

My Purevolume Page

My Singles

DJ ブリトスクリグ
Pages: [1] 2
    Jump to: