Dance Nation – ‘’Vocal Trance Years 2001-2004’’

Post Reply Create New Topic

Dance Nation – ‘’Vocal Trance Years 2001-2004’’ -
28 September 2009, at 13:50
New Release:

Dance Nation – ‘’Vocal Trance Years 2001-2004’’

Since 2001 Dance Nation (a.k.a. Sean & Kim in Japan) have produced several international hits such as “Sunshine”, “Dance”, “Move Your Love” and “Ridin’ High”. Finally their complete body of work is now collected on two compilation albums entitled “The Vocal Trance Years 2001-2004” and “The vocal Trance Years 2005-2009” and a must have for all Dance Nation fans. Also their new hit “Dancing on The Moon” is included on this latest compilation!

Both compilations are being made available as download only on various leading portals (including I-tunes) worldwide whereby both compilation albums will be first made available exclusively on on the following releasedates: September 28th 2009 (The Vocal Trance Years 2001-2004) and November 2nd 2009 (The Vocal Trance Years 2005-2009).

Check it out and enjoy the sound of Dance Nation!


1. Turn the Lights Down
2. Sunshine
3. Dance
4. Seasons in the Sun
5. Reach for You
6. Celebrate your Life
7. Fallin for You
8. Sanctify Me
9. Lovin Arms
10. Fired Up
11. Summer Rain
12. Feel the Power
13. Take me Away
14. Words
15. Bring back your Love
16. I’m gonna get You