Danny Powers - The White Isle / Menace [nu-depth recordings]

Post Reply Create New Topic

Posts: 111
Danny Powers - The White Isle / Menace [nu-depth recordings] -
6 October 2009, at 21:17
Hi guys,

Just to let you know that downloads are now available of Danny Powers’ ‘The White Isle / Menace’ (nudepth011) exclusive from Beatport

Beatport – https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/195578/The%20White%20Isle%20/%20Menace

Label owner Danny Powers returns with two more killer dancefloor efforts after last year's 'Eternal Call / Frequency' release on nu-depth recordings.
First up is the electro bassline, driven 'The White Isle. With a big chords breakdown and subtle yet sweet piano line this is sure to rattle a few floors with its huge drop. If you love your trance intense and uplifting then this will definitely be for you.
On the next track we are treated to a heads down tech groover that is bangin' as hell and suits the track title perfectly. 'Menace' pounds along with an electrifying yet groovy bassline with a repetitive vocal line that teases in and out of the track. Still the track does have its uplifting moments before heading straight back into this chunky groove with an almighty thump! Peak time stuff we reckon on this monster!!!

DJ Support – Ferry Corsten, Sander Van Doorn, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Aly & Fila, John Askew, Andy Moor, Jon O’Bir, Neal Scarborough, Paul Webster, Frase, Lemon & Einar K, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Cesar Lugo, Tom Colontonio, Steve Anderson, Paul Trainer, MIKE / Push, Activa, Jonas Hornblad, Mallorca Lee, Haris C, W&W, K90, Dan Stone, Manuel Le Saux, Suzy Solar, Thomas Datt, Artento Divini, Christopher Lawrence, Sied Van Riel, Michael Angelo, Luke Terry, Mark Eteson, Danilo Ercole, Tillman Uhrmacher, Sasha Da Link, Steve Allen, Sebastian Brandt, DJ Dazzle, Andre Visior, George Acosta, Graham Gold, Fast Distance,Talla 2XLC, Dimitri Kechagias, Adam Foley, Danny Powers.

Radio Plays – Ferry Corsten’s Countdown 111, John O’Callaghan’s Subculture 33, Sean Tyas’ Tytanium Sessions 006, Aly & Fila’s Future Sound Of Egypt 091, John Askew Presents Discover Records 012, Artento Divini FOMB 021, Danny Powers Presents nu-depth sessions 003/005, Suzy Solar Presents Solar Power Sessions 413/414, Dimitri Kechagias Presents Flux BPM On The Move (10/09/09)(17/09/09)(24/09/09), Recoverworld Radio August 2009 with Chris Hampshire & Adam Foley, Epitome Of Sound Session 3 with Steve Anderson, UK In The Mix 4 with Danny Powers, The Perceptive Recordings Show 013, Sasha Da Link’s Sounds Like The Best 008, Sean Tyas on Down Under Episode 7, DJ Dazzle’s Pres Dazzle’sWeekly Mix 39, Neal Scarborough Creation 007, Mark Eteson  Presents The Highway Podcast #42, Xgenic BOA 006 John Askew Guest Mix, Sebastian Brandt The Blank Point 075.

Coming soon – Guy Mearns ‘Impulses' (Original Mix / Eddie Sender Remix / Sean Truby Remix / Stuart James Remix) (nudepthdig004)

Also out now on nu-depth recordings are –
(nudepth010) Steve Allen – So Far From Me (Original Mix / Airborne Angel Remix / Sunset Remix / Waterspark Remix / Indecent Noise Remix)
(nudepthdig003) Sean Truby – Ultra Violet (Original Mix / Cesar Lugo Remix / Astera Remix)
(nudepth009) Waterspark – Lego (Original / Andy Blueman Remix / Gary Maguire Remix / Dave Horne Remix)
(nudepthdig002) Sunset – Skydiver (Original / Captured Sun Remix / AJ Hutch Remix)