18122 medium

Indecent Noise - Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 1

Release Date
3747 x50 Mental Asylum Records 5 August 2013
A little over a year ago the doors to the Mental Asylum were swung open by label boss Indecent Noise creating a new home for everything dark, twisted and up tempo in trance and tech trance. After 17 hugely successful releases in the first 12 months from various artists, Indecent Noise presents the label's first ever compilation CD.

"Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 1" showcases all the best releases and remixes from the labels first year including material not only from the label head himself but from artists such as Will Atkinson, Jordan Suckley, Bowdidge & Taylor, Eddie Bitar and many more.

Indecent Noise has now become one of the most consistent and hardest working producers and remixers in today’s modern trance world. He has toured across nearly every continent playing some of the world’s best known clubs and festivals adding to his ever growing global fan base.