37487 medium

Saad Ayub - Smoke

Release Date
9 x50 Flashover Recordings 16 February 2018
1 Saad Ayub - Smoke
Saad Ayub made a stellar debut in the Flashover Family with Remember and The Only One last year, but Smoke is the single that defines his abilities to blend trance and techno together.

Reminiscent of the golden days of tech trance, Smoke sports a haunting vocal sample and a drop which leave entire dance floors rocking to their core.