6th edition Grotesque Indoor Festival strikes again!

Written by Remco on 31 March 2016 in Events
6th edition Grotesque Indoor Festival strikes again!
With only a couple of weeks to go, a new episode of the Grotesque Indoor Festival will take place. Saturday April 16 is coming soon and many loyal fans are already preparing themselves for a magical evening in Central Studios Utrecht.

The spring edition again attracts many people, already 70% of the available tickets has been delivered to the enthusiastic buyers. Besides the value of personal attention, the hard tickets also provide a faster entry at the start of the event.

VIP Sold Out - Online Tokens, Toilet straps &  last E-Tickets!

Since this month visitors are enthusiastically using the online tool for purchasing tokens and toilet straps, these are both lowered in price as far as possible and will be distributed at  a special counter.. This will go a lot faster, there will be additional cash points and an additional bar, in order to provide faster service .. Check the ticket page on www.ptevents.nl for all possibilities..  PT Events has looked at all aspects of the previous edition and is trying to provide a smoother flowing evening for everyone .. and because time is slowly turning against us  and the Dutch mail’s not what it used to be,  E-Tickets are also available now on the website ... Back to the Future ..

The Show – Insane !
Musically the program is very promising. International top acts such as Bryan Kearney, John Askew, Jordan Suckley and specially Emma Hewitt Live! But also  our Dutch heroes such as RAM, Menno de Jong, Sied van Riel and Signum. Obviously Grotesque will again create a visually impressive show. Looking back at the last editions, of course you can  expect an amazing show in April.

Grotesque Indoor Festival 2016 - Spring Edition

Date: Saturday April 16th
Time: 21.00 - 07.00
Age: 18+
Location: Central Studios, Gietijzerstraat 3-5, Utrecht
Ticketsale: Website PT Events
Info: https://www.facebook.com/events/1685348308413500/ & www.ptevents.nl

Line up
Menno de Jong
Bryan Kearney
John Askew
Emma Hewitt
Arctic Moon
Cold Blue
Daniel Skyver
Faith Mark
Jordan Suckley
Sied van Riel



Other News