LTN surprises with full lenght album 'People I'll Never Forget'

Written by Remco on 9 May 2015 in Releases
LTN surprises with full lenght album 'People I'll Never Forget'

As one of Asia's most respected and prominent producers, Louis Tan aka LTN, has seen growing successes of late with his unique approach to the increasingly saturated Progressive world.

Steadily, LTN has been making a name for himself, breathing fresh air into the scene with thought out and innovative productions which have drawn praise from the best in the business. 

With a rabid fan base emerging from LTN's penchant for pure Progressive, his first studio album 'People I'll Never Forget' has been demanded and sought after ever since LTN's first string of major releases - and finally, it gets a release date of May 11. 

Staying true to form, 'People I'll Never Forget' features an extensive range of vocalists & collaborators. From Arielle Maren to Christina Novelli, no stone is left unturned in the quest for an all-encompassing album which showcases LTN's resolute ability to combine some of the biggest talents and rising stars with graceful, driving Trance. 

Contrived of brand new and exclusive material, 'People I'll Never Forget' sees LTN explore the full spectrum in a well-rounded album. From introducing affairs with the elegant 'Autumn Leaves' and building momentum with the drifting melodies of 'Fuego De Amor' and 'A Different Side of You' LTN effortlessly builds a stylish ebb & flow within tracks like 'Crystalline' and 'Just Another Man' which results in a fully flowing album for start to finish. 

Bringing things back down to earth with the likes of 'Illusions' and 'Here I Am Again', 'People I'll Never Forget' glides away with three exclusive to iTunes Bonus Tracks which, in their extended form, perfectly bring the album to a close. 

'People I'll Never Forget' is a genre-defining album which sees one of the scene's most iconic stars skillfully assembling a truly memorable journey. 

1 LTN - Autumn Leaves
2 LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Let Me Go (Sunrise Mix)
3 LTN - A Long Walk To Freedom
4 LTN - Fuego De Amor
5 LTN feat. Arielle Maren - A Different Side Of You
6 LTN feat. Anushka Desai - Dreams Of Maya
7 LTN feat. Kokai Ai Takekawa - Just Another Man
8 LTN - Feel Your Body Move
9 LTN feat. Diana Leah - Crystalline
10 LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Hold On To Your Heart (Sunrise Mix)
11 LTN feat. Hysteria! - Villain On The Run
12 LTN - Quicksand
13 LTN feat. Illuminor - Here I Am Again
14 LTN - Somebody I Could Be
15 LTN feat. Nina Carr - Illusions
16 LTN feat. Love Dimension - Not With Me
17 LTN feat. Arielle Maren - Live As One
18 LTN - Harbour Lights
19 LTN - Walk On By
20 LTN - Spirit In The Sky


Other News