Steve Allen & Semir (Uplift Album Release Special)

Earlier this month, Steve Allen released his debut artist album called 'Uplift'. The TrancePodium Podcast 038 is a special which Steve dedicated his exclusive mix to that album. The resident mix is coming from the hands of Semir, who made a very nice classic mix.


For Steven Allen's 'Uplift' album, go here:


Listen on Mixcloud

Listen on Soundcloud


Guestmix: Steve Allen (Uplift Album Release Special)

01. Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer feat. Elles de Graaf – Sound Of Goodbye (Steve Allen Remix)
02. Kaimo K – Hold Of You
03. Sunset & Hanna Finsen – Wired By The Fire
04. Steve Allen feat. Cathy Burton – My Awakening
05. Denise Rivera & Bluskay – Even On A Long Day
06. Steve Allen feat. Jess Morgan – Re-Given
07. F.G. Noise – Delphi
08. Steve Allen & Sue Mclaren – Old Flame
09. Ana Criado, Steve Allen and Solis & Sean Truby – Frozen River (Steve Allen Remix)
10. Steve Allen & Sarah Lynn – Broken Child
11. Too Many Artists – It's Destiny That The Rush Comes In The Amazon (Steve Allen Mashup)
12. Kaimo K – Brave (Uplifting Mix)
13. Shogun – Skyfire (Steve Allen & Devon Colombage Remix)

Resident Mix: Semir

01. James Zabiela - Blame
02. Eric Prydz pres. Tonja Holma - Spanish Delight
03. Noir & Olivier Giacomotto - Reste (Raxon Remix)
04. Jerome Isma-Ae - Smile When You Kill Me
05. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line
06. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Saints (Beat Service Remix)
07. Jochen Miller - Face Value
08. Claudia Cazacu - Quatrain 2
09. DJ Ton T.B. - Electronic Malfunction
10. Moogwai - Viola