5247 medium

A State Of Trance 550: Invasion

Release Date
2 x50 Armada Music 31 March 2012
CD 1: Mixed by Armin van Buuren
1 John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Armin van Buuren's Intro Edit)
2 Accadia - Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix)
3 The Blizzard - Kalopsia
4 Solarstone - Seven Cities (Armin van Buuren Remix)
5 DJ Eremit - Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Club Mix)
6 Gouryella - Ligaya
7 Airbase - Escape
8 GAIA - 4 Elements
9 Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives
10 The Thrillseekers feat. Sheryl Deane - Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
11 Sean Tyas - Lift
12 John O'Callaghan - Broken
13 Andy Ling - Fixation
14 Questia - Nexus Asia (Vincent de Moor Original Mix)
15 Rank 1 - Awakening
16 W&W - Invasion (Club Mix)
CD 2: Mixed by Dash Berlin
1 Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Live At ASOT 500 4AM Intro Mix)
2 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Falls Apart (Club Mix)
3 First State feat. Sarah Howells - Reverie (Dash Berlin Remix)
4 Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Dash Berlin Remix)
5 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix)
6 Firewall - Touched (Dash Berlin's Sense Of Touch Remix)
7 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (Sean Tyas Remix)
8 Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)
9 Luke Bond feat. Emel - Amaze
10 RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
11 Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix)
12 Fix To Fax - Meridian
13 Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home
14 Vincent de Moor - Flowtation
15 Rank 1 - Airwave (Rank 1 vs. Dutch Force Remix)
CD 3: Mixed by John O'Callaghan
1 Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix)
2 Pulser - My Religion
3 St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles
4 Water Planet - Introspection (John Askew Mix)
5 John O'Callaghan & Heatbeat - Las Lilas
6 John Askew - Mood Swing
7 Octagen & Arizona - Starburst
8 Jose Amnesia vs. Serp - Second Day (Martin Roth Remix)
9 Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan - The Real You (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
10 Magnus - Velvet (John O'Callaghan Remix)
11 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix)
12 Joint Operations Centre - Glyph
13 John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14 RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
CD 4: Mixed by Arty
1 Mat Zo & Arty - Mozart
2 Arty - Around The World
3 Arty - Zara
4 D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
5 Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Arty Remix)
6 Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound
7 Alpha 9 - Bliss (Club Mix)
8 Sneijder - Away From Here (Arty Remix)
9 Arty - Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)
10 Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix)
11 Tilt - The World Doesn't Know (Arty Remix)
12 Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Remode Mix)
13 Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)
14 Arty - Kate
CD 5: Mixed by Orjan Nilsen
1 Solarstone vs. Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Marco V Remix - Orjan Nilsen's Intro Mix)
2 Holden & Thompson - Nothing (93 Returning Mix)
3 King Unique - Sugarhigh
4 DJ Governor - Red Woods
5 Accessive Rhythm - Activate
6 Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon
7 Midway - Amazon
8 Orjan - Prison Break
9 Orion - Gobstice
10 Jonas Steur - Castamara
11 Orjan - Arctic Globe
12 Bart Claessen - Playmo (1st Play)
13 Marco V - Tolerance
14 Mark Norman - Stream
15 Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Belter
Mixed by Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, John O’Callaghan, Arty & Orjan Nilsen

Bringing the unique atmosphere of the events and gathering that strong feel of unity from a loyal following of worldwide music lovers, is the official A State of Trance 550 album. Including mixes by Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, John O’Callaghan, Arty and Ørjan Nilsen it celebrates 11 years of extraordinary dance music. This is A State of Trance 550.

In music history, March 2012 marked a special global happening: A State of Trance 550.It were 6 events in 5 different cities, divided over 4 weeks that brought together 11 years, 25 million listeners and 550 episodes of A State of Trance, the radio show of Armin van Buuren. Gathering music lovers from all across the globe and uniting them through events and live worldwide broadcasts, made this an unforgettable highlight for electronic dance music. Some of history’s greatest dance classics were premiered in the A State of Trance show and still rule the dance floor today. You’ll find these, amongst brand new tracks, on ‘A State of Trance 550’.

5 CD’s, mixed by 5 of the world’s biggest or most promising DJ’s, all with their own sound and character. Armin van Buuren, the mastermind and founder of A State of Trance, arguably the most popular dance radio show on the planet. Dash Berlin, the fastest rising producer and DJ of the past 5 years. John O’Callaghan, the number one DJ and producer of Ireland, known for his relentless energy. Arty, one of the youngest and fastest growing DJ’s and producers of 2012. And last but not least; Ørjan Nilsen, a long time favourite of Armin himself, known for his incredibly diverse sound.

Enjoy 5 CD’s and 5 different mixes of only the biggest ASOT classics, ASOT 550 highlights and brand new hits. The one thing uniting the mixes of Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, John O’Callaghan, Arty and Ørjan Nilsen, is their passion for quality music. And that’s exactly what all A State of Trance lovers share.