28631 medium

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Ibiza 2014 at Ushuaia

Release Date
2 x50 Armada Music 9 September 2014
CD 2
1 Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
2 Andrew Bayer - The District
3 Dan Thompson - Propaganda
4 Maarten de Jong - Red & White
5 MaRLo and Fisherman & Hawkins - Forces
6 Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (Mark Sixma Remix)
7 David Gravell - The Last Of Us
8 Arisen Flame - Explorer
9 Idina Menzel - Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Remix)
10 Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - There Are No Words
11 Ayu - Terminal (Dub Mix)
12 Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
13 Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (Wach Remix)
14 Mhammed El Alami & illitheas - Horizon
15 Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat. Sue McLaren - Running
16 John O'Callaghan & Jennifer Rene - Games (Standerwick Remix)
17 Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye
18 Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level
19 GAIA - Empire Of Hearts (Johann Stone Remix)
CD 1
1 Armin van Buuren - Hystereo (Intro Mix)
2 David Gravell - Timebomb
3 Omnia - Tomorrow People
4 Mark Sixma - Adagio For Strings
5 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason
6 Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Remix)
7 Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans - Alone (Thomas Newson Remix)
8 Paul Oakenfold - Toca Me
9 Faruk Sabanci - Alexandria
10 Heatbeat - Bloody Moon
11 Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
12 KhoMha - Asylum
13 Andy Moor - Fade To Light (Joseph Areas 'Dirty Rock' Mix)
14 Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - One In A Million
15 Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Edit)
16 Alexander Popov - Eternal Flame
17 Yves de Lacroix feat. MARELL - Destroyves
18 Heatbeat - Aerys
19 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back
20 Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells - Dissolve
21 Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix)
22 Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space
Armin van Buuren is about to bring the magical feeling of Ibiza to the rest of the world, with a brand new mix compilation due September 9th, 2014. The album is the culmination of his weekly residency each Thursday at the Ushuaïa Beach Hotel. This double-mix compilation is a collection of the biggest tracks from his sets this summer in Ibiza. The album also includes the brand new track ‘Hystereo’ from Armin himself.

The compilation also features Armin’s remix of Idina Menzel’s ‘Let It Go’ (from Disney’s ‘Frozen’), and smash tunes from trance greats Omnia, Mark Sixma, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Gaia, Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate, and many more of the world’s top producers, in addition to original Armin van Buuren mash-ups.

Armin has previously held residencies in Ibiza for many years and was long a mainstay of Privilege, Amnesia, Space, and the other super clubs on the island. Now he has his sights set on the moment’s hottest beach hotel and club, the world-famous Ushuaïa.

Since it began in 2001, Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State of Trance’ Radio Show has shattered expectations and boundaries. Broadcast to over 25 million listeners each week, the show currently airs in over 70 countries, on satellite, national, and local radio.