38187 medium

Armin van Buuren - Balance Remixes Part Two

Release Date
16 x50 Armind 31 January 2020
Adding in another four renditions, the second part of the 'Balance' remix pack sees new interpretations of album singles 'Something Real', 'Runaway', 'Unlove You' and 'Always'. Reimagined by Cosmic Gate, Fisherman, Myon and Assaf, these tracks will prove instant playlist material as well as genuine mainstage wreckers.