9757 medium

Semir Demiri & DJ Ranz - Notorious Arsenal 2012

Release Date
Unknown Notorious 1 October 2012
In 2011, UK-based online radio station Notorious FM joined forces with two aspiring trance stars, Semir Demiri and DJ Ranz to bring epic quality trance to listeners worldwide every Saturday! To date, the Notorious Arsenal show has aired over 65 episodes and has a countless number of listeners throughout the planet.

"Borrowing" the concepts of Armin Van Buuren's "A STATE OF TRANCE" radioshow, The Notorious Arsenal Mixcompilation series was conceived at the end of 2011 to give old and new listeners a slice of the awesomeness that aired weekly.

In 2012, the two return with 2 1/2 hours of new and exclusive songs spread across two discs, taken from the four corners of Beatport and Soundcloud and mixed with the same love, fun and care as their radio!

It's a well-prepared buffet for the ears, and Semir and DJ Ranz encourage you to dig in!

Disc 1 - Mixed By Semir Demiri:
1. George Vemag ft. Karmic Link - Still
2. E.V.O.X. - Time To Love (Bexwell Remix)
3. Jan Hammer - C Theme (Adnan Jakubovic Memories Mix)
4. Andy Tau - Homeland
5. Sensetive5 - Starfall
6. Solis & Sean Truby - Marina (Aaron Camz Remix)
7. Ummet Ozcan - Miami Sundown
8. Andy Moor - In Your Arms (Instrumental Mix)
9. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)
10. Andy Duguid - Music Box (Instrumenal Mix)
11. Fisherman & Hawkins - Nightshift
12. Richard Durand feat. Protoculture - Pleasure
13. Aerofoil & E&G - Oslo Anthem (Instrumental Mix)
14. Faruk Sabanci - Oriental Sentiment (Nurettin Colak Remix)
15. Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Setrise Remix)

Disc 2 - Mixed by DJ Ranz:
1. JacksonPackz – Monochromatic Space
2. Arty ft. Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love
3. DJ Ranz – Sora No Uta
4. Las Salinas ft. Gofman & Tsukerman – El Clasico
5. Hollidayrain – XRG
6. Adam Berger – Zetalift
7. Markus Schulz ft. Elevation & KhoMha – Triotonic
8. Shiro Fukaya – Insider Network
9. Andain – Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
10. Djseven ft. Necky – Green Orb
11. DJ Flanagan – Lazer Tag
12. Yoshimasa Uchiyama – Drift Bottle
13. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Andrey Online Remix)

Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?j4qqc86p6bz9l
At present, only continuous MP3 versions of the two discs are available. I will have versions that you can burn to CDs later in the week.