109 medium

Tiësto - Elements Of Life

Release Date
10 x50 Kontor Records 6 April 2007
19 x50 Magik Muzik 6 April 2007
42 x50 Ultra Records 10 April 2007
117 x50 Nebula 16 April 2007
Unknown NRG!A 10 April 2007
138 x50 Avex Taiwan Inc. 28 March 2007
Unknown Roton 10 April 2007
140 x50 Superb Trax 28 March 2007
Elements Of Life is the third studio album produced by Dutch trance artist Tiësto, released on 6 April 2007. The album contains collaborations with Jes, Julie Thompson, Charlotte Martin, Christian Burns, BT, and Maxi Jazz. BT collaborates with Tiësto for the first time since Love Comes Again, and Faithless's rapper/singer Maxi Jazz is featuring on Dance4Life. Elements Of Life was nominated in the category "Best Electronic/Dance Album" at the 50th Grammy Awards. The album also received gold certifications in Belgium, Hungary, Netherlands, and Romania. And reached the no.1 spot of the album charts in The Netherlands, Greece and USA.

n some territories (including the United States), track 12 is "He's A Pirate" (7:00), a remix of the theme music of Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl also featured on the CD single, and on initial retail shipments of Best Buy's exclusive version of the movie soundtrack. "Everything (Acoustic Version)" is excluded.

The Limited Edition contains the original album with the remix of "He's A Pirate" and a bonus disc and was released on Magik Muzik.