102 medium

Tiësto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be

Release Date
10 x50 Kontor Records 2 November 2004
19 x50 Magik Muzik 11 October 2004
95 x50 Nettwerk America 30 November 2004
99 x50 Electropolis 1 December 2004
117 x50 Nebula 11 October 2004
Unknown Bang On! 1 January 2005
134 x50 S2 Records 16 November 2004
"Just Be" is the title track single which appeared in the album Just Be by DJ Tiësto, it features vocals by Kirsty Hawkshaw written by English singer/songwriter Judie Tzuke, James Wiltshire & DJ Vinnie. On October 10, 2005 Hawkshaw released "Meta Message", a collection of older and newer songs which feature the single "Just Be" as well as other song which she produced along Tiësto. "Just Be" was named "Just Be Me" in Kirsty's album, later on the song was included on the mixed soundtrack compilation "Nip/Tuck: Original TV Soundtrack" of the Golden Globe award-winning American television medical drama series Nip Tuck by American DJ Duo Gabriel & Dresden.