97 medium

Tiësto - Just Be

Release Date
19 x50 Magik Muzik 14 May 2004
95 x50 Nettwerk America 1 June 2004
117 x50 Nebula 17 May 2004
120 x50 Vale Music 20 May 2004
Unknown Bang On! 7 June 2004
125 x50 Sirup Records 1 June 2004
Unknown Avex Entertainment Inc. 20 April 2004
Unknown NRG!A 14 May 2004
Unknown Superb Tracks 16 April 2004
Just Be is Tiësto's second artist album, released on 6 April 2004 in the Netherlands and 15 May 2004 in the USA (see 2004 in music). The album features BT, Kirsty Hawkshaw, and Aqualung on vocals. There is also a remake of Samuel Barber's "Adagio for Strings". The album's singles were "Love Comes Again", "Traffic", "Just Be" (the title track), and "Adagio for Strings". The track "Sweet Misery" was originally written for Evanescence but it did not meet the deadline for the release of their album.