89 medium

Tiësto - Suburban Train/Urban Train

Release Date
19 x50 Magik Muzik 16 November 2001
95 x50 Nettwerk America 6 November 2001
98 x50 Nebula Classics 1 January 2004
100 x50 VC Recordings 10 September 2001
101 x50 Jive Records 21 January 2002
107 x50 Playground Music Scandinavia 1 December 2001
108 x50 Virgin EMI Records 17 September 2001
Unknown Universal Licensing Music 1 January 2005
113 x50 Independence Records 1 January 2003
"Suburban Train/Urban Train" is a single which appeared in DJ Tiësto first album, In My Memory. Suburban Train was written by Tiësto and Ronald van Gelderen, but the version titled Urban Train contains vocals by Kirsty Hawkshaw written by Kirsty and Tom Greenwood. The "Armin van Buuren Mash-Up" is known officially as "Yet Another Suburban Train" or simply "Another Suburban Train", the track has been played by both DJs and in 2008 it was the closing track of Armin van Buuren's Armin Only: Imagine concert.