Betsie Larkin's 'We Are The Sound' out now!

Written by Remco on 8 February 2016 in Releases
Betsie Larkin's 'We Are The Sound' out now!
Betsie Larkin, the voice behind ‘Safe Inside You’, with Armin van Buuren, ‘Made Of Love’ with Ferry Corsten, ‘You Belong To Me’ with Bobina and a dozen or more club smashes besides, stunningly returns to the fore this month.

Bright and early for the New Year, the San-Francisco-based singer-songwriter unleashes her new floor-bound solo single roof-raiser, ‘We Are The Sound’.

Club propelling beats, bleepily effective chiptone FX and Betsie’s shuttling vocal harmonics all conspire to set ‘We Are The Sound’ up for the night ahead. 

Through her uplifting tones and crowd-rousing lyrics, she once again brings her vocal A-game to a track that, well, simply can’t help itself!

With a production packed with flaming pitch bent riffs, catchy-as M1 piano lines and more bass-bounce than is strictly healthy this early in the year, the track is primed to rock 2016 right off the grid!

You can catch ‘The Sound’, through Beatport, from today here:

1 Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound


Other News