Electronic Family - The Compilation out now!

Written by Remco on 25 June 2011 in Releases
Electronic Family - The Compilation out now!

If you’re looking for a festival with the best names in trance music, Electronic Family is what you seek. In the beating heart of the Amsterdamse Bos, this new festivals hits in on July 30th with names like Armin van Buuren, Gabriel & Dresden, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery and Markus Schulz on the line-up.

To start our own little pre-party, we now present The Compilation. Filled with the hottest trance sounds of today, The Compilation gives you the official anthem of Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali, Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller, Ferry Corsten, Wippenberg, Super 8 & Tab and many more!

Download from iTunes.
Download from iTunes USA/Canada.

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Radio Edit) (03:09)
02. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller - Rotunda (Radio Edit) (02:01)
03. Ferry Corsten - Feel It (Radio Edit) (03:14)
04. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (Album Mix) (05:39)
05. John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) (07:55)
06. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix Edit) (04:59)
07. Wippenberg - U R (Edit) (03:08)
08. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix Edit) (03:52)
09. Jochen Miller - Troucid (Original Mix) (07:56)
10. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix Edit) (03:46)
11. John Askew - Black Out (Simon Patterson Remix) (06:51)
12. Leon Bolier vs JOOP - Absolut (Original Mix) (07:32)
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani vs Walsh & McAuley feat. Emma Lock - Ready (Sied van Riel Remix) (06:45)
14. Marcel Woods - BPM (Setrise Remix) (06:11)

Other News