Enhanced Sessions Vol. 3 mixed by Daniel Kandi & Estiva

Written by Remco on 10 November 2012 in Releases
Enhanced Sessions Vol. 3 mixed by Daniel Kandi & Estiva

Enhanced are pleased to announce the return of the Enhanced Sessions series. Continuing with the tradition of showcasing the leading talent from the Enhanced family, Volume Three is compiled and mixed by Daniel Kandi & Estiva.

A long time favourite artist for the likes of Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond, Daniel Kandi has been responsible for some of the biggest releases on the label in recent years, and his own Enhanced imprint 'Always Alive' has quickly earned a reputation for delivering only the highest quality. Mixing his first compilation for Enhanced, Daniel's mix builds from sparkling progressive through to the peak time euphoria he is so widely loved for. Packed full of exclusively unreleased tracks and remixes, as well as two brand new Daniel Kandi productions including his, believe-it-or-not first ever vocal original, Daniel's mix will leave you breathless as he drops current and future anthems from the likes of Tritonal, Exostate, jjoo, Mike Danis & Johnny Yono, Willem de Roo, Braiman & Falcon to name a few.

Having mixed the first Enhanced Sessions compilation Estiva has enjoyed a fantastic rise ever since, successfully making the transition from the future talent bracket into a genuine star of the scene. Responsible for modern day vocal anthems such as 'Better Days' and 'Death Of Me', Estiva shows no sign of letting up with yet more outstanding originals unleashed for the first time in his mix, which again is packed full of unreleased gems - 12 in total from the likes of Temple One, Ost & Meyer, 7 Skies, Juventa, LTN, Speed Limits and many more. Again building to a brilliant climax, Estiva demonstrates why he's in as much demand behind the decks as he is in the studio.

Enhanced Sessions Volume Three, mixed by Daniel Kandi and Estiva contains 32 tracks across two discs, including 24 exclusively unreleased productions which yet again makes this an absolutely essential release from Enhanced.

Released 26th November 2012 on 2xCD and Digital Download.


Disc One - Daniel Kandi
1 Speed Limits - Here We Are (Daniel Kandi Intro Edit)
2 jjoo - One Night In Seoul
3 Naden - Binary Days
4 Exostate - Easily I Fell (Eximinds Remix)
5 Mike Danis & Johnny Yono - Ambrosia
6 Den Rize - Better Half of Me
7 Tritonal feat. Bethany - Sometimes I Wish (Beat Service Remix)
8 Skytech - Lights Out
9 Daniel Kandi - Three Strikes UR In (Orchestral Mix)
10 Willem de Roo - Conviction
11 Spark7 - Insania
12 Max Braiman - Moving Metropol
13 Braiman & Falcon - Serenity
14 Falcon - Aquila
15 Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell - Change The World (Daniel Kandi's 'Memory Lane' Mix)
16 Daniel Kandi - #Trancefamily
Disc Two - Estiva
1 Shawn Mitiska feat. Hannah Ray - Salt (Estiva Intro Edit)
2 Temple One - Aquamarine
3 Gal Abutbul - Spring Breeze
4 Celauro - End Line
5 Speed Limits - Ode To The Wind (Juventa Remix)
6 jjoo - Sakura
7 Estiva - Smiley Smilesworth
8 Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Estiva Mix)
9 Ost & Meyer - Take Off
10 Sequentia & Jaco - Crossfire
11 Ost & Meyer vs. 7 Skies - Dharma
12 Alan Morris - I Believe
13 Estiva feat. Josie - Cliché
14 Juventa - Metamorphose
15 Galaxia LL - Don't Wanna Be Alone
16 LTN - Moments Between Us

Other News