Ferry Corsten presents Full On - Ibiza album

Written by Remco on 24 June 2013 in Releases
Ferry Corsten presents Full On - Ibiza album

It all began with a series of highly successful events called "Full On Ferry" that the Dutch deckmaster hosted for three years in his home country The Netherlands. In the summer of 2012 Ferry introduced the concept to Ibiza together with an all-star line up of international DJs.

This summer will see the return of Ferry Corsten to the Balearic Island where his Full On concept is set reach new levels. This new compilation represents Ferry's one of a kind "Full On: Ibiza" residency, featuring the music that will dominate the season.

Throughout the Ibizan season, Ferry will host his Full On nights at the legendary club Eden - every Sunday, from July 7th until September 22nd. With guest appearances from fellow forerunners like John O'Callaghan, Solarstone, Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sied van Riel and many others, Eden will be the focal point of this year's Full On takeover, all of it overseen by Ferry Corsten.

The "Full On: Ibiza" double-disc mix compilation includes tracks and remixes by Dragon & Jontron, Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso, Cosmic Gate and George Acosta with Ben Hague; all present with brand new or exclusive titles. Ferry Corsten himself features with his new hit single "F The Bull$h1t", including a unique remix by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike of "Rock Your Body, Rock", not to mention his collaborations with Bassjackers on "Collision" and Duane Harden on "Love Will".

Other high ranking names that supplement the release are: Airscape, Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere, John O'Callaghan & Ronski Speed and many, many more. Ferry Corsten's super-charged "Full On: Ibiza" stands for luscious sonic pleasure without constraint and will bring smiles of ecstasy to those who anticipate his upcoming residency!


CD 1
1 Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns
2 Julie Thompson & Super8 & Tab - Your Secret's Safe
3 Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t
4 Dragon & Jontron with Lea Luna - Loud & Proud
5 GreenFlash - Orbit
6 Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Club Mix)
7 Jasper Dietze - Alva
8 Jesse Voorn vs. Strobe - Rock The Night
9 Erol Montez & Ryan Sauvage - Oink
10 Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers - Collision
11 Jacob van Hage - Crank
12 Enzo Darren - Spank
13 KURA & Jake Shanahan - Compound
14 Ferry Corsten - Rock Your Body, Rock (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Mainstage Remix)
CD 2
1 George Acosta with Ben Hague - Time Stood Still (Disfunktion Remix)
2 Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (KhoMha Remix)
3 Patrick Hagenaar feat. Sar - Magik (Vocal Club Mix)
4 Jacob van Hage & Impression - Razorbass
5 Sydney Blu & Damaged Goods feat. Flick - Change The Game
6 Kim Fai & Dom Kane - Moon
7 Row Rocka - Empire
8 Save The Robot - Kai Zen
9 Ferry Corsten feat. Duane Harden - Love Will (Original Extended Mix)
10 Airscape - Welcome Home
11 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (Rank 1 Remix)
12 John O'Callaghan & Ronski Speed - Sincerely JORS
13 Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna - Lights (Club Mix)
14 Ferry Corsten - Black Light


Other News