Max Graham - Cycles 5

Written by Remco on 11 January 2014 in Releases
Max Graham - Cycles 5

Max Graham continues to expand our horizons with the 5th Edition of his Cycles series, out in January.

As if running his Re*Brand record label, hosting his weekly Cycles Radio show, DJing around the world and spending quality time in the studio wasn't enough, Max Graham has managed to find the time to mix the 5th edition of his pioneering Cycles compilation series. Cycles 5 features a continuous mix of 18 hand-selected tracks that, as the album title suggests, fluidly move through phases of Trance, Techno, Progressive Trance and deeper melodies to take the listener through a sequence of emotional highs and lows. 

Never one to conform to a specific genre, Max Graham has continued to support new names and experiment with musical boundaries instead of confining himself to one sound. This free spirited approach has given him the liberty to carve his own path, whether in his original productions, live shows or the music he chooses to promote on his radio show. Cycles 5 demonstrates once again Max's ability to seek out unknown tracks by underground artists that hint at flavors of Ibiza, India, Morocco, Miami, and other exotic locations, taking you to worlds yet undiscovered. Continuing the journey started by the first four in the compilation series, Cycles 5 will expand your musical horizon and leave you yearning for the next edition. 

Available January 17, 2014 on Armada Music, pre-order here. For those who pre-order the album on iTunes before the 17th, three "instant gratification" tracks will be available for download before the official release, including Aerofeel5 - Position" on December 20, "Silence Groove - Above You" on January 3 and "Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Recognition" on January 10. 


1 Silence Groove - Above You (Intro Mix)
2 Anry - Serene Sky
3 Nihilum - Illusion
4 Mindset - Home
5 Speed Limits - Offshore
6 Darin Epsilon - Valencia (Dousk Remix)
7 Mindgamers - Can You Feel It (Metodi Hristov Remix)
8 Re:Locate & Robert Nickson - Recognition
9 Aerofeel5 - Position
10 Balthazar & Jackrock - Blade Dancer (Alex di Stefano Remix)
11 Max Graham vs. Maarten de Jong - Lekker
12 Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix)
13 Max Graham - Purple
14 Alexey Ryasnyansky - Paper Flower
15 Simon Templar - Phenomenal
16 Solid Stone - For The Moment
17 Chris Agnelli - Vanishing Point
18 Solid Stone - Essence


Other News